Live Shows

Upcoming performances 2017:


With Hardened and Tempered 
(click to hear a song)
Fri Sep 22: Scholz Beer Garten, 1607 San Jacinto, Austin, TX 5pm – Harvey Benefit
Sat Sep 23: The Music Connection House Concert Series*, Johnson City, TX, 8pm
Fri Sep 29: SW Regional Folk Alliance Showcase, Austin, TX
Wed Oct 4: Enoch’s, 507 Louisville Ave, Monroe, LA
Thur Oct 5: House Concert*, Atlanta, GA
Fri Oct 6: House Concert*, Atlanta, GA
Sat Oct 7: House Concert*, Nashville, TN
Fri Oct 13: Cherrywood Coffeehouse, 1400 E.38 1/2 St, Austin TX, 7pm

* for more info on house concerts, please enquire at info at hardenedandtempered dot com


With
Alice Evans and the 11’s  (click to hear a song)
Fri Sept 15: Dozen Street, 1808 E 12th, Austin, TX, 9:30pm – Harvey Benefit
Sat Sept 16: Irie Bean, 2310 S Lamar, Austin, TX
Mon Sept 18: Hotel Vegas, 1500 E. 6th St, Austin, TX, 10:30pm
Fri Oct 20: Waterloo Records, Austin Bergstrom Airport, (duo: Alice and Jane), Austin, TX 1-3pm

 

 

 

 

Jane-blowin-and-pickin-guitar-2

 

Alice and the 11’s, Austin, TX

Hardened and Tempered, Red Cloud, NE

Seat of the Pants Band, Pittsfield, MA

Gruene Hall, Gruene, Texas